Skip to main content


Shri. Pinarayi Vijayan

Chief Minister

Shri. K. Rajan

Minister for Revenue and Housing

Shri. Roshy Augustine

Minister for Water Resources

Shri. K. Krishnankutty

Minister for Electricity

Shri. A. K. Saseendran

Minister for Forest and Wildlife

Shri Ramachandran Kadannappalli

Minister for Registration,Museums,Archaeology,Archives

Shri K. B. Ganesh Kumar

Minister for Road Transport,Motor Vehicles,Water Transport

Shri. V. Abdurahiman

Minister for Sports, Wakf and Haj Pilgrimage, Minority welfare

Adv. G. R. Anil

Minister for Food and Civil Supplies

Shri. K. N. Balagopal

Minister for Finance

Dr. R. Bindu

Minister for Higher Education and Social Justice 

Smt. J. Chinchurani

Minister for Animal Husbandry and Dairy Development

Shri. M. B. Rajesh

Minister for Local Self Governments, Rural Development,Town Planning,Regional Development Authorities,  Excise, KILA and Parliamentary Affairs

Adv. P. A. Mohamed Riyas

Minister for Public Works and Tourism

Shri. P. Prasad

Minister for Agriculture

Shri. O.R. Kelu

Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes and Backward Classes

Shri. P. Rajeeve

Minister for Law, Industries and Coir

Shri. V. Sivankutty

Minister for General Education and Labour

Shri. V. N. Vasavan

Minister for Co-operation, Ports, and Devaswoms

Smt. Veena George

Minister for Health and Woman and Child Development

Shri. Saji Cherian


Minster for Fisheries and Cultural affairs